![]() |
| Gay Spider-Man cover Art |
This news has created mixed feelings across the world, Patrick wasn't bothered at all, we quote him, "I don't mind a gay spiderman, but does he really have to look like a drag queen? Apparently, Marvel still has to realize that gay people are normal human beings" he said.
"Genuinely couldn't give a shit. It's like telling me there's gonna be a spiderman who collects trading cards or upcoming spiderman likes pizza a lot. cool hope it isn't trash but really couldn't give a f**k what he's into" Sharon reluctantly told us.
Charles was not impressed with marvel's move, "They are running out of characters to turn gay, it's a cheap marketing trick that yields less and fewer returns"
Isma who was initially hesitant to comment to us was so disgusted "Honestly this sh*t doesn't even trigger me anymore, I just find it phony, lazy, and pathetic"







































